Men’s Schedule

friends-of-calcrew-1.jpg

The Head of the Charles
Oct 20 (Sun) / All Day
Boston, Massachusetts

The Head of the American
Oct 26 (Sat) / All Day
Sacramento, California

The Princeton Chase
Oct 27 (Sun) / All Day
Camden, New Jersey

UC Challenge Cup
Feb 29 (Sat) / All Day
Newport, California

Las Vegas Invitational
Feb 29 (Sat) / All Day
Mar 1 (Sun) / All Day
Las Vegas, Nevada

San Diego Crew Classic
Apr 4 (Sat) / All Day
Apr 5 (Sun) / All Day
San Diego, California

Stanford Invitational
Apr 11 (Sat) / All Day
Redwood Shores, California

Washington
Apr 25 (Sat) / 9:00 AM PT
Redwood Shores, California

Stanford
May 2 (Sat) / 9:00 AM PT
Redwood Shores, California

Pacific Coast Rowing Championships
May 16 (Sat) / All Day
Sacramento, California

Pac-12 Championships
May 17 (Sun) / All Day
Sacramento, California

IRA National Championships
May 29 (Fri) / All Day
May 30 (Sat) / All Day
May 31 (Sun) / All Day
Mercer, New Jersey

For more information, please visit the
Cal Bears website.

Women’s Schedule

The Head of the American
Oct 26 (Sat) / All Day
Lake Natoma, California

Head of the Lagoon
Nov 9 (Sat) / All Day
Foster City, California

Pac-12 Invitational
Mar 28 (Sat) / All Day
Mar 29 (Sun) / All Day
Redwood Shores, California

San Diego Crew Classic
Apr 4 (Sat) / All Day
Apr 5 (Sun) / All Day
Mission Bay, California

Las Vegas Invitational
Apr 18 (Sat) / All Day
Apr 19 (Sun) / All Day
Las Vegas, Nevada

Washington
Apr 25 (Sat)
Redwood Shores, California

Stanford
May 2 (Sat)
Redwood Shores, California

Pac-12 Championships
May 17 (Sun) / All Day
Sacramento, California

NCAA Championships
May 29 (Fri) / All Day
May 30 (Sat) / All Day
May 31 (Sun) / All Day
Oak Ridge, TN

For more information, please visit the
Cal Bears website.